Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Domo and Moss Adams to Enhance Office of the CFO Capabilities with Modern Data Analytics

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Domo Joins Snowflake’s Snowpark Accelerated Program

Domo Announces New Integration to Snowpark to Make it Easier for Developers, Data Engineers and Data Scientists to Build and Extend Custom Data-Driven Solutions Across the Enterprise

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Domo Expands AWS Relationship

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Domo Achieves AWS Machine Learning Competency Status in Applied AI

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Domo Announces New Native Snowflake Integration

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Domo Achieves Premier Status in Snowflake Partner Connect Program

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Domo Supports the Smartronix Team to Deliver Real-time Tracking of COVID-19 Response Spending for the Federal Government

Monday, November 2, 2020

Domo Achieves Certified Integration with SAP HANA®

Domo interoperates with SAP HANA to empower customers to more easily access, organize and use their data to innovate

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Domo Expands Snowflake Partnership to Help Customers Build Their Business in the Cloud

Monday, June 1, 2020

Domo Launches Free Zoom Productivity Tracker App to Help IT Teams Support Remote Workforce

{ {