Monday, August 1, 2022

Domo Named to Parity.org’s Best Companies for Women to Advance List for Third Consecutive Year

Thursday, July 28, 2022

CORRECTING and REPLACING - Domo Executives to Participate in the KeyBanc Technology Leadership Forum

Thursday, July 14, 2022

HelloFresh Selects Domo to Support HR Operations

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Webáta and Domo Launch FindingFormula.org, a New Resource to Help Consumers Find In-stock Formula

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Domo Named Leader in Nucleus Research’s 2022 Analytics Technology Value Matrix

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Domo and Jmills Entertainment Win Seven Telly Awards for Domopalooza 2022

The Joint Virtual Production Brings Home Four Gold, One Silver and Two Bronze Awards

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Domo Named an Overall Leader in the 2022 Dresner Wisdom of Crowds® BI Market Study

Receives perfect recommendation score from customers for sixth consecutive year

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Domo Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2023 Financial Results

Monday, May 23, 2022

Domo Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Utah Business Magazine Honors Domo’s Nikki Walker on its 30 Women to Watch List