Thursday, February 29, 2024

Domo Announces Timing of its Fourth Quarter and Full-Year Fiscal 2024 Earnings Conference Call

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Home Franchise Concepts Unlocks Insights and Makes Data Accessible with Domo Everywhere

Monday, February 26, 2024

Domo Announces Term Loan Extended to 2026

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Domo’s Mark Boothe Receives Marketing Leadership Award from Utah Business Magazine

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Domo’s Daren Thayne and Kristie J. Rowley Honored by AI Utah 100 as Leaders at the Forefront of Artificial Intelligence

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Falvey Insurance Group Selects Domo to Create Actionable Data Experiences

The leading cargo insurance underwriter saw 5x revenue growth after leveraging Domo to unlock real-time data access

Monday, January 29, 2024

Domo Ranked #1 Vendor in Dresner Advisory Services’ Analytical Platforms Report

Friday, January 26, 2024

Domo.AI Named a Finalist in the 2023-2024 Cloud Awards

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Domo Named a Best Company to Work For by Utah Business Magazine for the Twelfth Consecutive Year

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Domo Data Experience Platform Now Available in the Microsoft Azure Marketplace

Domo announces eligibility in Microsoft Azure Consumption Commitment (MACC) program