Thursday, June 15, 2017

Japan Airlines Co., Ltd. Selects Domo to Optimize Business Data and Maximize Marketing ROI in Real-Time

Japan’s Second Largest Airline to Leverage Domo’s Platform for Efficiency and Effectiveness of Decision Making

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Domo Named an Overall Leader in Dresner Wisdom of Crowds® Flagship Market Study

Marks Domo’s Third Leading Vendor Ranking in Dresner Advisory Services’ 2017 Market Studies

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

New Report Finds that Social Media Habits of Fortune 500 CEOs are Sputtering; Only 40% Have a Social Media Presence

Engagement with Social Media Remains Flat, Despite Influx of New Group of Leaders Among Fortune 500

Thursday, May 25, 2017

New Independent Nucleus Research Study Shows that Domo Provides ROI of More than 400 Percent for Ingo Money in Less Than One Year

Domo enables efficiency boosts across the financial services company by drastically increasing access to and understanding of its data

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Domo Named a 2017 CNBC Disruptor 50

Domo Joins Annual List of Private Companies Whose Innovations are Changing the World

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

European Wax Center Uses Domo to Get More Value From Companywide Data Sources

Rapid Implementation and Availability of Real-time Data Empowers More than 8,000 Associates to Make Decisions that Improve ROI

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Domo Tops the List of 18 Vendors Evaluated in the Dresner Advisory Services' 2017 Collective Insights® Market Study

Monday, May 1, 2017

Domo Exhibits at Salesforce World Tour 2017 to Help Sales Professionals Better Leverage Data to Improve Business Results

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Domo Closes $100M in Series D2 Extension Financing With a $2.3B Valuation

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Domo Continues Global Infrastructure Expansion to Meet Growing Demands of Customers and Partners in Europe, as Well as Customers With Worldwide Operations