Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Domo BYOK Breaks Down the Barriers to Cloud Adoption by Giving Organizations Full Control of Their Data

Domo’s new cloud security technology revolutionizes BYOK solutions with unique capabilities including rolling generation of data encryption keys and built-in kill switch

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Domo is Named Leader in G2 Crowd Report for Second Consecutive Time

Continues to Receive Top Marks for Ease of Use, Quality Support and User Satisfaction

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Global Sporting Goods Leader Amer Sports Chooses Domo to Increase Digital Performance Across Portfolio of Top Brands

Parent Company to Wilson Sporting Goods, Arc’teryx, Salomon and More Selects Domo's Business Cloud to Optimize Business Performance

Friday, August 18, 2017

Domo Named to the 2017 Inc. 500; Fastest-Growing Large Software Company on the List

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Domo Selected to Optimize Decision Making and Performance for Lawson’s Online Shopping Business

Friday, August 11, 2017

Domo Named to the 2017 SaaS Awards Shortlist

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Domo Named to Constellation ShortListTM for Marketing Analytics Solutions

Domo Helps Marketers More Easily Understand and Optimize the ROI of Cross-Channel Spend

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Domo Releases Annual "Data Never Sleeps" Infographic

Fifth Installment Gives an Updated Look at Digital Data Being Created and Consumed

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Domo Welcomes Global Digital Marketing Executives, Shane Atchison and Jason Burby, to Management Team

WPP Leaders to Take on Roles of Chief Marketing Officer and Chief Customer Success Officer Respectively

Monday, July 17, 2017

Christopherson Business Travel and Domo Harness the Power of Business Data to Transform the Travel Management Industry

Announced at the 2017 GBTA Convention, Companies Introduce First-of-a-kind Cloud Apps for Travel Managers