/ Fast and Furious: Not Just for Muscle Cars

The phrase “fast and furious” isn’t often applied to sales. Big deals take time and leads can fizzle without explanation or warning.

But what if it could be different?

The sharpest minds in sales and marketing will talk trade secrets at the Sales Acceleration Technology Summit. What would you pay to see and hear 15 TED-inspired talks from leaders at places like Domo (hi!), LinkedIn, and Marketo?

The answer is moot, because this event costs nothing.

Yes, free. No hidden strings, no catches. Domo loves talking shop about data and sales, so this event gets us excited. Registrants can listen live, pop in and out of sessions, and access recordings any time throughout the day. The $12.8 billion sales acceleration tech market is booming, and SATS is one of the best online events in the industry.

Domo’s very own Josh James and Chris Harrington have keynoted SATS before, so we’ve seen first-hand just how great this event is. Thousands of people attended last year – less than a week until it all goes down again. We hope you’ll join us!

Date: Thursday, August 13th, 2015

Registration and Agenda: See here!

Virtual Expo Hall: 9:00AM PST (12:00PM EST)

Speaking Sessions Begin: 9:30AM PST (12:30PM EST)

Join the Conversation: Follow #SATS15

REGISTER NOW!

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 11.47.14 AM

Tags: Domo News, sales